Lacking Post

Hey everyone, I know I haven’t posting much lately. I have been super busy at work, working everyday all day. We are switching the store around to snowboards now and it is coming together pretty well. I will have the list of the movie premiers posted as soon as I get the list. Make sure you can make it out! It is going to be an epic time!

I have been posting some video and teasers from this year snowboard films on DudeSoup. All of them are of small crews making some sick videos. Make sure you head over to DudeSoup.com to check them out. It is also a really fun to check out.

Leave a Reply

