JFBB Brochure Photo’s

I finally got my hands on the new JFBB brochure which I have the cover shot on. I am pretty stoked on that and when I opened the brochure all the way there is another photo of mine which is like a poster with the JFBB event list. I am really excited and stoked on this brochure. It looks really good, thanks Ian! Also there is a small photo of Marc Iannazzo on the back of the brochure. Make sure get one of these and make it out to JFBB this winter!

Yes I know it isn't a great photo of the brochure becuase I took it with my cell phone. Pick up a copy of the brochure at JFBB or your local shop! Rider: Adam Schutt

 

 

Leave a Reply

