End of the Season

The season at Big Boulder is now over. It was a great winter and had a lot of fun but there is one last day that everyone should attend, May Day! Boulder will re-open for the day on May 7th. It’s going to be a epic time!

For me I am heading back to Mt. Hood to work at High Cascade Snowboard Camp for the summer again on June 6th. So for now I am home in South Jersey hanging with the family and trying to go to as many Phillies games as I can! Also watching the Flyers in the playoffs!

You can also follow me on twitter (@gfurey).

Leave a Reply

