Still Going

Winter is still super busy for me and I am having a lot of fun along the way. Here is what I have been up to.

The next stop of the Transworld Snowboarding TransAM was at Seven Springs.

The next stop of the Transworld Snowboarding TransAM was at Seven Springs.

The 3rd stop of the TWSnow TransAM at Seven Springs

The 3rd stop of the TWSnow TransAM at Seven Springs

From Springs I headed to Minnesota for the 4th stop of the TransAM.

From Springs I headed to Minnesota at Powder Ridge for the 4th stop of the TransAM.

Minnesota was pretty cold and Powder Ridge is in the middle of farm land and is the on hill you can see for miles.

Minnesota was pretty cold and Powder Ridge is in the middle of farm land and is the on hill you can see for miles.

This weekend I’m heading to Colorado for my last stop of the TransAM. Check back for photos from Keystone!

Leave a Reply

