Terzetto and Big Boulder

Winter has slowed down a lot for me and Big Boulder is closed during the week so I am home during the week now. Being home feels good! This past Friday I headed to Bliss Lonunge in Clifton, NJ to partying/take photos of my buddy’s DJ group, Terzetto. What a night! It was good to see these guys again and few other friends. Follow them on facebook and twitter!

Terzetto. (Gary Sarno, Vinny Geonnetti, Kristen Rose)

Terzetto. (Gary Sarno, Vinny Geonnetti, Kristen Rose)

Vinny

Vinny

Bliss Lounge

Bliss Lounge

The Terzetto team along with Project 46.

The Terzetto team along with Project 46.

On Saturday and Sunday I headed to Big Boulder. Boulder is open from 9am-6pm on the weekends and holy cow they still have a ton of snow left!

It was really sunny and warm out! It's NEVER sunny at Boulder. Jayell White

It was really sunny and warm out! It’s NEVER sunny at Boulder. Jayell White

Jayell back 1's the jump in LOVE.

Jayell back 1’s the jump in LOVE.

I was waiting for Jayell to come back around on the last jump in LOVE Park and I have seen this kid sending this jump and poking out some nice tweaked grabs. Proper.

I was waiting for Jayell to come back around on the last jump in LOVE Park and I have seen this kid sending this jump and poking out some nice tweaked grabs. Proper.

Now I’m off to New Hampshire on Wednesday until Sunday. Check back next week for another post!

Leave a Reply

