On The Road

The past 3 weeks I have been on the road and will be on the road until April. It has been awesome so far and I am having a lot of fun. Here are photos of what I have been up to.

Jayell White at Big Boulder.

Jayell White at Big Boulder.

Jordan Emerson - Big Boulder

Jordan Emerson – Big Boulder

Jayell White - Big Boulder

Jayell White – Big Boulder

Matty B - Big Boulder

Matty B – Big Boulder

After spending a few days at Big Boulder & at home I headed out to Colorado for SIA, TWSnow Riders Poll and the TWSnow TransAM at Keystone. Sunrise before take off in Philly. (iPhone Photo)

After spending a few days at Big Boulder & at home I headed out to Colorado for SIA, TWSnow Riders Poll and the TWSnow TransAM at Keystone. Sunrise before take off in Philly. (iPhone Photo)

After spending a few days at Big Boulder & at home I headed out to Colorado for SIA, TWSnow Riders Poll and the TWSnow TransAM at Keystone.

TransAM at Keystone.

After the Keystone stop of the TransAM I went home for two days and then it was off to Park City, UT for the 6th stop and I have been on the road since.

After the Keystone stop of the TransAM I went home for two days and then it was off to Park City, UT for the 6th stop and I have been on the road since.

I got really lucky iwth my timimng to be in Utah. It snowed a lot and got out to Brighton to get some pow and snap a few photos. Blaze Kotsenburg.

I got really lucky iwth my timimng to be in Utah. It snowed a lot and got out to Brighton to get some pow and snap a few photos. Blaze Kotsenburg.

Griffen Siebert

Griffen Siebert

Blaze putting a method at Brighton.

Blaze putting a method at Brighton.

RAAANNNDDDYYYY!! Brighton.

RAAANNNDDDYYYY!! Brighton.

I also shot a for a little at Park City.

I also shot a for a little at Park City.

Micheal Wick at Park City

Micheal Wick at Park City

After 14 days in Utah I headed up to Canada for the 7th stop of the TransAM at Seymour. The views and photo opp there is endless.

After 14 days in Utah I headed up to Canada for the 7th stop of the TransAM at Seymour. The views and photo opp there is endless.

Mt Seymour TransAM

Mt Seymour TransAM

The day before the TransAM I got to get some turns in and did a little hiking to try to find some fresh pow. The view was insane looking over Vancouver and the ocean.

The day before the TransAM I got to get some turns in and did a little hiking to try to find some fresh pow. The view was insane looking over Vancouver and the ocean. (iPhone Photo)

The tress at Seymour were pretty awesome.

The tress at Seymour were pretty awesome. (iPhone Photo)

Mt Seymour Trees

Mt Seymour Trees

Sunset at Seymour

Sunset at Seymour

Another sunset photo at Seymour.

Another sunset photo at Seymour.

That’s all for now! Next stop is Mt Bachelor!

Leave a Reply

